always in my heart ..

Publié le par foxmeuledor

hi everyone.

It's my first post in english on my blog.. Be indulgent ^^

a lot of people I love don't understand french, and I know it's impossible to translate correctly french into japanese with an online translator (for exemple).

My last trip to Japan was one of my most memorable one! I think I found the heart of Japan! I miss my friends from Suzuka a lot, but I think of them all the time. My Kokeshi dolls are always in my vision's     field.

 

DSC00196_resize.JPG

I work hard on my new videoclip from my trip to Suzuka... coming soon!!! I think I'll upload my video tomorrow or before friday ;)

In fact, the most difficult thing is finding the right music, depending on the rushes, my feelings, my preferences on singers and if I can: a good lyrics match...

and recently, I found the perfect song for my clip! thanks Kyary chan...

I realize maybe you don't understand all I want to write... but I thnik I found worse than me concrening this: for exemple, I was waiting my Subway sandwich and, in front of me, a chinese tourist wanted a beef sandwich. 2 policemen were trying to translate for him "you want cow?" one of them said. I tried hard not to laugh in front of them, but it was difficult...

DSC00189_resize.JPG

Well, except that, this week was good for me: I drove a lot of TGV! I'm happy!

 

DSC00170_resize.JPG

one of my first problem , a fuse appeared out during my checklist . i was  a little lost because i didn't remember what FRD means . And finally, after checking my notes, it was the fridge of my cabin which didn't work... nothing serious ^^ bad luck, my soda won't cool today ^^

DSC00167_resize.JPG

but except that, all my trains were "on time". Maybe my boss will reward me with a lot of money?? (in my dreams...)

DSC00162_resize.JPG

i found somes old " eclisses" this kind of pieces are the center of the bretigny's railway's accident's causes. recently, i saw a lot nears warehouses ...

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
Z
Nice post and nice clip : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TeL7Rn0DgTI
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> he he , thanks ! !  and thanks for the link ^^<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
J
ouaips, t'as raison :P<br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlwsdhhmLAU
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> trop fort !<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
J
le coup du fusible, m'as fait repenser a y a t'il un pilote dans l'avion, ou tout les alarmes sont activée sauf une... la machine a café :P<br /> Bizarre, mais je t'imagine tout a fait dans cette situation :P
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> ben tiens , c'est exactement ce a quoi j'avais pensé .. mais avec un sketche de perusse ^^<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
G
fench people are so bad at foreign languages, I pity tourits who comes in our country >.>....<br /> <br /> can't wait to see your new videos :D !!
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> heu.. yes , yes , my taylor is rich ! ! ! thanks for your com my friend ! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />